Truth.

I believe now. There’s a God. It’s not that I don’t believe in him, I just question his existence from time to time; but now I am certain that there is. No matter how much I try to question him, how much I try to believe what I want to believe about him, at the end of the day I come to him. If I have problems, I pray to him. If I’m scared I call him, It’s him who I thank the most for everything that I have. No matter how much I have sinned, I was still blessed.  He was there all along, I was just ignoring him.

I realized that whatever arguments you have about him, you will never win.

It’s true, everything will be better if you welcome him into your life. :)

Leave a Reply

